CHAPLIN

The best character of Robert Downey Jr was Chaplin, not in vain he was nominated an oscar in 1992 for this movie. This movie relates us the story of the great actor, producer, writer, musician Charles Chaplin. It was narrated in an intelligent way since it shows us the story of Chaplin told for himself. It is very impressive the way that Robert Downey Jr uses the British Accent when he is an american Actor. besides, he looks like the original Chaplin. The movie shows some scenes very funny which are a tribute to Chaplin movies. I found very interesting the way the directors, actors and producer made a tribute to this incredible person, I watched some Chaplin movies ( forced by my fiance…) and at the beginning, I imagined that they were bored and insignificant, nevertheless , I discovered that they were a big inspiration for all the persons who make comedies as Roberto Gomez Bolaños and others. Here I left you with the song “smile” which was written by Charles Chaplin for one of these films

Chaplin What do we do?…..Smile

Leave a comment