INTRODUCTION

INTRODUCTION

I have decided to talk about my favorite movies for this work, since watching movies is one of my hobbies. These movies changed generations and also changed the story of the cinema. It is funny that some of these films are in my personal top because of an special person… My fiancé. She’s a girl who has a good taste for movies. she has taught me about many actors, directors and good interpretations. I hope she can read this blog because it is dedicated to her. It’s hard for me to accept her admiration for Robert Downey Jr and Gary Oldman, however ; I can accept it because , I am a big fan of Scarlet Johannson ( my black widow). She motivated me to do this work based on our passion for the movies; I want to clarify that i am not an expert in movies but I only want to express my point of view about these fantastic films. I hope you enjoy my selection and I hope you can watch all of them.

Leave a comment